schoolname.png
 
HOME > ABOUT US > Our Staff

Our Staff

Class Form/Co-form Teacher Email
1A Ms Han Meiqi han_meiqi@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Tan Peck Hoon tan_peck_hoon@moe.edu.sg
1B Mdm Ho Mun Yee ho_mun_yee@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Yeo Liaw Boon Hoe yeo_liaw_boon_hoe@moe.edu.sg
1C Ms Phua Wang Yu phua_wang_yu@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Yeo Sze Wei yeo_sze_wei@moe.edu.sg
1D Mdm Lydiana Ramli lydiana_ramli@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Liew Yu Jia liew_yu_jia@moe.edu.sg
1E Mr Ng Peng Kuan ng_peng_kuan@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Lew Row Lee lew_row_lee@moe.edu.sg
1F Mdm Idayu Sokkiman idayu_sokkiman@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Dong Rui dong_rui@moe.edu.sg
1G Ms Ng Shee Yih Winnie ng_shee_yih_winnie@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Sally Sio Kim Hwa sio_kim_hwa@moe.edu.sg
1H Mr Saifudin Mohammed Amin saifudin_mohammed_amin@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Rosie Au rosie_au@moe.edu.sg

Class Form/Co-form Teacher Email
2A Mr Saravanan Pannesilvam saravanan_pannesilvam@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Abdul Aziz Aziemah aziemah_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
2B Ms Maizathul Akmar Hameed maizathul_akmar_hameed@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Li Wei li_wei_a@moe.edu.sg
2C Ms Chia Li Shan Jasmine chia_li_shan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Hou Jian hou_jian_a@moe.edu.sg
2D Mdm Eismawati Bisri eismawati_bisri@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Soon Meiling soon_meiling@moe.edu.sg
2E Mdm Zhao Weini zhao_weini@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Ong Kok Fong ong_kok_fong@moe.edu.sg
2F Mrs Angela Fock song_lay_leng_angela@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Chua Yeong Joo chua_yeong_joo@moe.edu.sg
2G Ms Siti Hawa Mohamad Haniff siti_hawa_mohamad_haniff@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Jody Chan Pei Lai chan_pei_lai@moe.edu.sg
2H Mrs Kristin Heng kristin_heng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Nurul Ain siti_nurul_ain_abd@moe.edu.sg


Class Form/Co-form Teacher Email
3A Mr Sim Yongle Mattathias sim_yongle_mattathias@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Sun Ying sun_ying_a@moe.edu.sg
3B Mdm Benazir Mohamed Shariff benazir_mohamed_shariff@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Naadiah Hanim Abdullah naadiah_hanim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
3C Mr Pang Peng Tiong pang_peng_tiong@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Li Wen li_wen@moe.edu.sg
3D Mr Kwan Siew Tung kwan_siew_tung@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Noor Aisha Abdul Rahman noor_aisha_abdul_rahman@moe.edu.sg
3E Mrs Benice Yap toh_bee_lay@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Cheng Ka Yee cheng_ka_yee@moe.edu.sg
3F Mr Wee Chong Cheut wee_chong_cheut@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Siti Nurul AinAbd siti_nurul_ain_abd@moe.edu.sg


Class Form/Co-form Teacher Email
4A Mdm Yogeetha Rajagopal yogeetha_rajagopal@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Low Zhi Chao low_zhi_chao@moe.edu.sg
4B Mdm Annie Azrina Ibrahim annie_azrina_ibrahim@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Tan Guan Heng tan_guan_heng@moe.edu.sg
4C Ms Loo Xin Yi Janice loo_xin_yi_janice@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Felecia Cheong Jia Hui felecia_cheong_jia_hui@moe.edu.sg
4D Ms Soh Fang Ying soh_fang_ying@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Mohd Riad mohd_riad@moe.edu.sg
4E Ms Grant Maureen Anne grant_maureen_anne@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chen Shihui chen_shihui@moe.edu.sg
4F Mrs Florence Chan chan_meng_hong_florence@moe.edu.sg
Mr Oh Ming Yie oh_ming_yie@moe.edu.sg

  
Class Form/Co-form Teacher Email
5A Mr R Shyam Kumar r_shyam_kumar@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Siti Noraisha Mohd Noor siti_noraisha_mohd_noor@moe.edu.sg
5B Mdm Chua Tien Wee chua_tien_wee@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Lim Zonghan lim_zonghan@moe.edu.sg
5C Mrs Phyllis Lim liyau_poh_cheng@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Ng Li Xuan ng_li_xuan@moe.edu.sg
5D Ms Wong Lai Yoke wong_lai_yoke@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Liew Wai Kee liew_wai_kee@moe.edu.sg
5E Mdm Ng Sin Nee ng_sin_nee@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Mohamed Rahim Abdullah mohamed_rahim_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
5F Mdm Shariffa Bee Syed Ahamad shariffa_bee_syed_ahamad@moe.edu.sg
  Mrs Catherine Kong tan_wee_peng_a@moe.edu.sg
5G Ms Chen Ying-ying chen_ying-ying@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Chang May Ling chang_may_ling@moe.edu.sg


Class Form/Co-form Teacher Email
6A Mdm Nor Ezlin Abdullah nor_ezlin_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Othman Arsan Mohd Abubakar othman_arsan_mohd_abubakar@moe.edu.sg
6B Ms Cheng Hui Meng cheng_hui_meng@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Serene Ang Wei Shan serene_ang_wei_shan@moe.edu.sg
6C Ms Goh Wan Ling Alina goh_wan_ling_alina@moe.edu.sg
  Ms Lee Siew Siew Irene lee_siew_siew_irene@moe.edu.sg
6D Mrs Lisa Yap lau_hui_miang@moe.edu.sg
  Mr Hasyim Tan Abdullah hasyim_tan_abdullah@moe.edu.sg
6E Mdm Suharti Bt Hassan suharti_bt_hassan@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Foong Kah Yin foong_kah_yin@moe.edu.sg
6F Mr Edward Lok lok_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Murni Sapuan murni_sapuan@moe.edu.sg
6G Mrs Lim-Kwek Yen Ping lim-kwek_yen_ping@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Noraishah Bte Anwar noraishah_anwar@moe.edu.sg
6H Mdm Jessie Tan tan_jessie@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Liew Siew Chiew liew_siew_chiew@moe.edu.sg